Centennial Planning and Advisory Team

The following individuals have given generously of their time and talents, helping to envision and prepare programming that will welcome all to participate in CA’s Centennial celebration.

Alumnae/i Advisory Committee

Kitty Fisk Ames ’65, P’95
Former Board President & Life Trustee

Amy Cammann Cholnoky ’73
Former trustee, Centennial Campaign Steering Committee

Jamie Wade Comstock ’82, P’17

Centennial Campaign Steering Committee

Ingrid von Dattan Detweiler ’61, P’95

Former trustee & Alumnae/i Association President

Mike Firestone ’01
Former Trustee

Marion Freeman ’69
Former Board President & Life Trustee

Lara Jordan James ’80
Former trustee & alumnae/i leader

Zahaan Khalid ’21
Young Alumnae/i Leader

Jamie Klickstein ’86, P’15 ’18
Trustee & former Alumnae/i Association President

Michael Lichtenstein ’94
Chair, Class Secretaries Program

Karen McAlmon ’75
Alumnae/i Association President & Trustee

Laura McConaghy ’01
Former Trustee & Alumnae/i Association President

Rebecca Miller ’14
Co-chair, CAYAC Committee

Alex Ocampo ’10
Young Alumnae/i Leader

Katie Pakenham ’88
Former faculty & alumnae/i leader

Miriam Perez-Putnam ’12
Co-chair, CAYAC Committee

Carol Sacknoff P’94
Former staff, alumnae/i guru

Fay Lampert Shutzer ’65
President, Board of Trustees

Lucille Stott
Former faculty member and administrator, centennial book author

Kelsey Stratton ’99
Former Trustee & President of the Alumnae/i Association

Tom Wilcox P’01
Former Head of School

Linden Havemeyer Wise ’70
Former Board President & Life Trustee

Faculty & Staff Planning Committee

Michael Bennett
Performing Arts Department Head

Justin Bull P’25
Interim Dean of Faculty

Renee Coburn
Assistant to the Student Life Office

Merrill Genoa
Annual Fund and Alumnae/i Programs Officer

Max Hall
Science faculty member

Sue Johnson P’20
Director of Athletics

Martha Kennedy
Library Director, archivist

Don Kingman
Director of Campus Planning, Design and Construction

Heidi Koelz
Senior Associate Director of Communications

Melody Komyerov ’89, P’25
Director of Marketing and Communications

Wenjun Kuai
Mandarin teacher, house faculty

Rob Munro
Dean of Academic Program and Equity

Alice Roebuck P’25
Director of Advancement and Engagement (co-chair)

Hilary Rouse
Director of Engagement

Katie Wells
Director of Head’s Initiatives and Campus Events (co-chair)

Sarah Yeh P’24
Interim Head of School